First kiss

It was a chilly dark night, we were sitted outside with my neighbor talking as we enjoyed the cool breeze coming from the lake. 

That day was a great day so we had alot to talk about recalling the funny moments but as it grew colder the more she moved closer to me. She couldn’t tell but my heart was pounding hard feeling her next to me. 

For a moment we were all quiet most probably thinking about what to say next. I could feel her stare at me,her wide eyes fixed perfectly on her face,as she slowly licked her lips and giggled when i looked straight to her.

I could feel the tension rising, her hands slowly moving to hold mine. She moved her face close mine her lips inches from mine, i could feel my lips crave for hers. 

Her eyes revealed lust as she let her lips touch mine, the feel of her tender soft lips on mine made every part of my body come to life, her tongue tasted sweet,her body was worming up i could feel the heat coming from beneath her skin. 

She giggled and whispered through my ear how she wanted more as she slightly licked my ear i swear i heard symphonies for the first time. 

Published by derqdavid

heart of gold

5 thoughts on “First kiss

Leave a comment